It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Marketing research reports for U.S. consumer goods and services. Click more to see how to access.
Accessing Mintel Academic Reports
1. On the Conditions of Use - Mintel Academic Reports screen, scroll down and click on I Agree.
2. If you have not accessed Mintel Academic Reports before, on the My Info page:
- Click on Create profile- Enter your UNC Charlotte email account - On the Create a profile screen, create a password by entering your UNC Charlotte email address, your name and a password of a least 5 characters; enter the password again to verify.
SimplyMap is a web-based mapping application that lets users quickly create professional-quality thematic maps, tables, and reports using powerful demographic, business, and marketing data. Create a personal account, if you want save your work. Otherwise sign in as a Guest. (includes COVID-19 data). Limited to 5 users at a time.
Data Axle helps users create marketing plans, conduct competitive analysis, raise funds and locate people. The database includes access to information about more than 20 million businesses, 222 million consumers, U.S. new businesses, and U.S. homeowners and movers.
Please note: If unable to access Reference Solutions remotely using Google Chrome, please try using a different internet browser. The most recent version of Chrome has been known to cause access issues.
[This service is having intermittent issues. Contact ITS if you are having problems.] Gartner offers insights regarding the IT industry that can enhance the teaching and learning experience and be used in class curriculum. They provide the UNC Charlotte community with instant access to the world's foremost repository of expert analysis and opinions, including insight on technology trends, information technology careers, vendors, technology enabled business strategies, data/analytics, and more.
Only available on campus or while connected to a VPN. This service is having intermittent issues. Contact ITS if you are having problems.
U.S. and International company data, annual reports and financial data.
Includes U.S. Company Data, U.S. Company Archives Data, U.S. Annual Reports, International Company Data, International Company Archives Data, International Annual Reports, Institutional Holdings Data, Insider Trading Data, FactSheets, FactSheets Express, Expanded Long-Term Debt, Experian National Business Database, Equity Portraits, Corporate Bond Portraits, and Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Database.