It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full text access to legal Federal and State cases, statutes and court rules, regulations, administrative decisions and guidance, plus secondary sources, briefs, proposed and enacted legislation and regulations.
Legal history and government documents. Contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, U.S. Reports, and entire databases of treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, international trade, foreign relations, and more.
Provides access to Congressional information, including bills, laws, regulations, reports, documents, prints, the Code of Federal Regulations, the Federal Register, and the Congressional Record. Also includes information about members of Congress such as biographical data, voting records, campaign financial data and committees. Also includes legislative histories, bills and laws as well as regulations.
This database continues the Statistical Abstract published annually by the Census Bureau and contains data from 2013-present. In addition, it includes enhancements such as monthly updates of content and line-item access to tables.
Index to print and electronic publications created by Federal agencies. When available, links are provided to the full-text of these publications. Coverage begins with January 1994. New records are added daily. This was formerly called the Monthly Catalog.
he North Carolina State Publications Collection contains brochures, reports, handbooks, etc. produced by the agencies of the NC State Government. The collection includes publications from 2002 to current. In the future historical North Carolina publications will be added.
Commercial web version of the Monthly Catalog of U.S. Government Publication. Provides access primarily to documents that have been distributed through the federal depository library program since 1976.
Policy related documents, such as government reports, legislative materials, selected journal articles, and case studies, on homeland security. Areas of coverage includes borders and immigration, emergency management, infrastructure protection, intelligence, law and justice, management and economics, military, politics and government, public health, technology, terrorism and society, terrorism and threats, and weapons and weapon systems.