It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Developed by the American Anthropological Association (AAA), AnthroSource provides over a century publications online. It has current issues of the AAA's most critical peer-reviewed publications and archives of all AAA journals.
This resource covers issues in the public debate through selective coverage of a wide variety of international sources. PAIS Archive is included in this database and includes the content from printed volumes published 1915-1976.
Comprehensive reference work for the fields of international studies and international relations that contains specially commissioned, peer reviewed essays, written and edited by an international team of scholars and teachers.
Commercial web version of the Monthly Catalog of U.S. Government Publication. Provides access primarily to documents that have been distributed through the federal depository library program since 1976.
If you use Google Scholar on the UNC Charlotte campus, you will automatically see links to articles included in our databases in the right hand column. If you are not on campus, select Google Scholar from our A-Z list of databases.
Google Scholar can be a good search engine for interdisciplinary research but there is no way of limiting your search results to "peer-reviewed" sources.