It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Published International Literature on Traumatic Stress (PILOTS) database is an electronic index to the worldwide literature on PTSD and other mental health consequences of exposure to traumatic events produced by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs.
Resource used by clinicians and students learning the process of psychiatric diagnosis to improve their skills in formulating a comprehensive differential diagnosis by providing a variety of approaches.
Reviews of psychology and education test instruments. The full text for each record includes an overview of the test, a description of the test materials and time needed, and one or more reviews of the test.
Includes an extensive library of 20,000 tests and measurement instruments. The library owns some of the titles found in this database. Contact the Education/Psychology librarian for assistance locating items from this collection.
This database includes journal articles, dissertations, and other resources focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.
Produced by the National Association of Social Workers (NASW), this database provides indexing and abstracts for journals dealing with all aspects of the social work field, including theory and practice, areas of service and social issues and problems.