It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Business Expert Press Digital Library is a collection of ebooks for advanced business students, written by academic thought leaders who translate their real-world business experience into accessible, issues-based course readings and reference materials.
U.S. and International company data, annual reports and financial data.
Includes U.S. Company Data, U.S. Company Archives Data, U.S. Annual Reports, International Company Data, International Company Archives Data, International Annual Reports, Institutional Holdings Data, Insider Trading Data, FactSheets, FactSheets Express, Expanded Long-Term Debt, Experian National Business Database, Equity Portraits, Corporate Bond Portraits, and Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Database.
Marketing research reports for U.S. consumer goods and services. Click more to see how to access.
Accessing Mintel Academic Reports
1. On the Conditions of Use - Mintel Academic Reports screen, scroll down and click on I Agree.
2. If you have not accessed Mintel Academic Reports before, on the My Info page:
- Click on Create profile- Enter your UNC Charlotte email account - On the Create a profile screen, create a password by entering your UNC Charlotte email address, your name and a password of a least 5 characters; enter the password again to verify.
Data Axle helps users create marketing plans, conduct competitive analysis, raise funds and locate people. The database includes access to information about more than 20 million businesses, 222 million consumers, U.S. new businesses, and U.S. homeowners and movers.
Please note: If unable to access Reference Solutions remotely using Google Chrome, please try using a different internet browser. The most recent version of Chrome has been known to cause access issues.
SimplyMap is a web-based mapping application that lets users quickly create professional-quality thematic maps, tables, and reports using powerful demographic, business, and marketing data. Create a personal account, if you want save your work. Otherwise sign in as a Guest. (includes COVID-19 data). Limited to 5 users at a time.
Provides full-text financial information on publicly-owned companies that trade stock on major U. S. stock exchanges; also provides financial information on U. S. industries. Reports are compiled by securities analysts and are updated on a quarterly basis. There is a print copy of the Value Line Investment Survey at the Reference Desk, Atkins Library.
This Tax & Accounting database is a full-text tax research tool for accounting and tax professionals covering controllership, financial management, GAAP compliance, internal auditing, SEC compliance, corporate finance weekly update, AICPA, FASB, GASB, PCAOB, and SEC reference library. The database provides information and tools for tax research and preparation including tax laws and regulations, tax court decisions and commentary and tax periodicals. Students will need to register for an account before using Checkpoint. Visit https://cpreg.thomsonreuters.com on campus or connected via UNCC's VPN to complete the registration process.
UNC Charlotte's SRDS Media Data subscription provides you with comprehensive planning data for advertising opportunities in U.S. newspapers, consumer magazines, trade media, commercial radio, and U.S. broadcast and cable television. Note: Click login to see information. You will NOT create your own account.
Click login to see information. You will NOT create your own account.
Contains reports providing political and economic risk analysis on 106 countries. Reports include information about political leaders and parties (including opposition groups), recent political history, and business.
Log in to Percipio with your NinerNet user name and password, then click the LIBRARY link at the top left, then "Browse Library". Hundreds of Information Technology and Business related e-books and videos are available including leadership development, workplace safety, project management, and technology and business.