Literature across all fields of science and social science. Comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science and social science. Provides access to more than 850 of Elsevier's primary research journals, which focus on scientific, medical, biomedical and technical areas.
This major United States business newspaper provides information on U.S. business, European business, Asian business, world news, the economy, politics and policy, earnings, news by Industry,health, stocks, bonds, and other investments, more.
1980 - current. Major resource for national and international news and current events. In the guided search, choose "A Publication", then your search term(s), then choose "New York Times" in the "Find Publication" box.
Full-text newspaper articles covering international, national, and local news. Includes the New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Washington Post, Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Chicago Tribune, Christian Science Monitor, Charlotte Observer, and many others.
Newspaper articles covering international, national and local news, including The New York Times, The Boston Globe, San Francisco Chronicle, The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), and more. Also includes television and radio news transcripts from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, National Public Radio (NPR), etc.
Provides cover-to-cover full text for 149 national & international newspapers,
The Business Expert Press Digital Library is a collection of ebooks for advanced business students, written by academic thought leaders who translate their real-world business experience into accessible, issues-based course readings and reference materials.
More than 400 eBooks in fields including computer science, artificial intelligence, information theory, computer programming, information technology, and electrical engineering. Available via IEEE Xplore.
Log in to Percipio with your NinerNet user name and password, then click the LIBRARY link at the top left, then "Browse Library". Hundreds of Information Technology and Business related e-books and videos are available including leadership development, workplace safety, project management, and technology and business.