Database providing access to articles in business-related journals.
(Indexing: 1965+ ; Full Text: 1965+) Database providing access to articles in business-related journals, market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles (included SWOT analysis), and government documents.
An interdisciplinary database indexing over 9,000 publications, with full text for nearly 7,800 of those titles.
Contains indexing for over 8,200 publications, with full text for nearly 4,650 of those titles. PDF back files to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. Academic Search Premier contains...full text coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, etc.
Literature across all fields of science and social science.
Comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science and social science. Provides access to more than 850 of Elsevier's primary research journals, which focus on scientific, medical, biomedical and technical areas.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
This major United States business newspaper provides information on U.S. business, European business, Asian business, world news, the economy, politics and policy, earnings, news by Industry,health, stocks, bonds, and other investments, more.
1980 - current. Major resource for national and international news and current events. In the guided search, choose "A Publication", then your search term(s), then choose "New Times Times" in "Find Publication" box.
Charlotte Observer online from 1892 to the present.
Complete full-text content of local and regional news, including community events, schools, politics, government policies, cultural activities, local companies, state industries, and people in the community. Paid advertisements are excluded.
Full text newspaper articles covering international, national and local news.
Provides cover-to-cover full text for 149 national & international newspapers, including The New York Times, The Boston Globe, San Francisco Chronicle, The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), The Age, The Australian, The Toronto Star, The Irish Times and others. This database also includes full text television and radio news transcripts from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, National Public Radio (NPR), etc.
Full-text newspaper articles covering international, national, and local news.
Full-text newspaper articles covering international, national, regional, state, and local news. Includes the New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Washington Post, Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Chicago Tribune, Christian Science Monitor, Charlotte Observer, and many others.