It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Attempts to collate known (published) gene lesions responsible for human inherited disease. The public version of this database is freely available only to registered users from academic institutions/non-profit organisations.
The Human Metabolome Database (HMDB) is a freely available electronic database containing detailed information about small molecule metabolites found in the human body. It is intended to be used for applications in metabolomics, clinical chemistry, biomarker discovery and general education.
The NCI Development Therapeutics Program (DTP) provides services and resources to the academic and private-sector research communities worldwide to facilitate the discovery and development of new cancer therapeutic agents
An NIH National Cancer Institute unified data repository that enables data sharing across cancer genomic studies in support of precision medicine with full-download and access to all data generated by TCGA and TARGET.
Provides indexing and access to a collection of more than two million historical and current government technical reports archived by the National Technical Information Service. Over 500,000 documents are available in full-text format.
Open-i service of the National Library of Medicine enables search and retrieval of abstracts and images (including charts, graphs, clinical images, etc.) from the open source literature, and biomedical image collections.
PLOS (Public Library of Science) is a nonprofit publisher and advocacy organization founded to accelerate progress in science and medicine by leading a transformation in research communication.
Full text of open access peer-reviewed life sciences journals.
Free or open source.
The Resource Identification Portal supports guidelines for rigor and transparency in biomedical publications as a database for new and existing Research Resource Identifiers (RRID) of key biological resources: Antibodies, Model Organisms, and Tools (software, databases, services).