Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Benezit Dictionary of Artists is a comprehensive and definitive resource for artists’ biographies, published since 1911. This resource includes 149,000 biographies as well as auction records, exhibition histories, and over 11,000 images of artists’ signatures and stamps of sale.
New
A collection of three databases (CDSR, CENTRAL, and Clinical Answers) that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
New
An indispensable reference for authors, editors, publishers, students, and translators in all areas of science and related fields has been fully revised by the Council of Science Editors to reflect today’s best practices in scientific publishing. This fully searchable online edition makes it easy to find the answers you need quickly.
New
Contains over nine hundred hours of dance videos - concert videos and documentaries, covering ballet, tap, contemporary, experimental, and improvisation, among others.
New
Contains more than 160 million pages and 160,000 titles of legal history and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format.
New
International and interdisciplinary specialist bibliography of African Studies
New
Founded in 1932 as The Palestine Post, this paper established itself as the top English-language paper of the Middle East and Jewish world.
New
The Jewish Advocate serves as a primary source of news and information as well as a forum for discussion and debate, providing lines of communication uniting the community and supporting the efforts aimed at reinvigorating and broadening Jewish religious and cultural life.
New
The Jewish Exponent has carried news of developments in Israel, efforts to rescue Jews the world over from repressive regimes, and the ever-expanding role of Jews in American public life.
New
Website that delivers full-length, high quality contemporary performance films that introduce audiences to artistic innovators who are defining the future of dance, theater and music.
New
Passport provides data and insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide, helping users analyze market context and identify future trends. Note: You must set up a free personal account to use this database.
New
Includes the Art, Design and Architecture Collection, the Music and Performing Arts Collection, and the Screen Studies Collection.
New
The Bar Ilan Responsa Project is the world's largest electronic collection of Torah literature of its kind. The project which has become the most valid and professional tool of Torah Literature, began more than 40 years ago. When visiting the website click the "Login" button to access the database. Since we our access is limited to 10 concurrent users, please click "Logout" when you are finished using the resource.
New
The Translation Studies Bibliography is an annotated bibliography of the field of Translation and Interpreting Studies.
New
The Vogue Archive contains recent issues of Vogue magazine (US edition) reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with rich indexing enabling you to find images by garment type, designer and brand names. Issue access from November 2015 through current issue.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
<