Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Log in to Percipio with your NinerNet user name and password, then click the LIBRARY link at the top left, then "Browse Library". Hundreds of Information Technology and Business related e-books and videos are available including leadership development, workplace safety, project management, and technology and business.
New
A collection of three databases (CDSR, CENTRAL, and Clinical Answers) that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
New
An indispensable reference for authors, editors, publishers, students, and translators in all areas of science and related fields has been fully revised by the Council of Science Editors to reflect today’s best practices in scientific publishing. This fully searchable online edition makes it easy to find the answers you need quickly.
New
Contains over nine hundred hours of dance videos - concert videos and documentaries, covering ballet, tap, contemporary, experimental, and improvisation, among others.
New
This career research database features job profiles, skills, and resources.
New
Contains more than 160 million pages and 160,000 titles of legal history and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
<