The primary education database via the EBSCOHost interface.
Coverage: ERIC is the premier database index for education. It consists of professional education journals, ERIC Digests, reports, curriculum units, lesson plans, policy and procedure manuals, conference papers, reviews of books and software and much more. The EBSCOHost interface only provides access to full text articles for which EBSCO own distribution rights. Includes the ERIC Thesaurus. (Indexing: 1966+; Full Text: Selective) Contains some full-text articles and documents. A user guide is available.
Education Research Complete is an online resource for education research. This file offers a large collection of full text education journals. It is a bibliographic and full text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Education Research Complete also covers areas of curriculum instruction as well as administration, policy, funding, and related social issues. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,500 journals, as well as full text for more than 750 journals. This database also includes full text for more than 100 books and monographs, and full text for numerous education-related conference papers.
Bibliographic records of literature, language, linguistics, and folklore.
(Indexing: 1926+) Produced by the Modern Language Association of America the database consists of bibliographic records pertaining to literature, language, linguistics, and folklore. The MLA International Bibliography provides access to scholarly research in nearly 4,000 journals and series. It also covers relevant books, working papers, proceedings, bibliographies, and other formats.
The following links will help you write an Annotated Bibliography.