The most comprehensive indexing service for mathematicians.
Coverage: 1940+ The most comprehensive indexing service for mathematicians. This is an electronic version of the two publications "Mathematical Reviews" (from 1940+) and "Current Mathematical Publications" (for recent and forthcoming publications).
Citation and subject searching of research journals.
(Indexing: Science Citation Index Expanded, 1900+; Social Sciences Citation Index, 1900+; Arts & Humanities Citation Index, 1975+). It provides bibliographic citations from over 5,600 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals. Search by subject, author, source, affiliation, address and cited reference.
Literature across all fields of science and social science.
Comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science and social science. Provides access to more than 850 of Elsevier's primary research journals, which focus on scientific, medical, biomedical and technical areas.
Links to journals, articles and books in the sciences.
Springer-Verlag publishes journals, books, and book series in the sciences including: chemical sciences, computer science, engineering, environmental sciences, geosciences, life sciences, mathematics, medicine, physics.
Journals in the physical/life sciences and in the social sciences.
Wiley Online Library publishes journals in the physical/life sciences and in the social sciences. Subject areas include: business, chemistry, computer science, earth & environmental science, education, engineering, law, life sciences, mathematics & statistics, medicine & healthcare, physics & astronomy, polymers & materials science, psychology and social sciences.
An Interdisciplinary database indexing for over 9,000 publications, with full text for nearly 7,800 of those titles.
Contains indexing for over 8,200 publications, with full text for nearly 4, 650 of those titles. PDF back files to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. Academic Search Premier contains...full text coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, etc.