This is the "Welcome" page of the "History Skills Seminar: Great Depression and New Deal HIST 2600-A90" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content


J. Murrey Atkins Library

Home
Contact Us
My Library Account

History Skills Seminar: Great Depression and New Deal HIST 2600-A90  

This course will familiarize students with the history of the New Deal and how that history has been re-interpreted overtime.
Last Updated: Apr 20, 2012 URL: http://guides.library.uncc.edu/historyskillsseminargreatdepressionandnewdeal Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Special Collections

Hours: Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm

Location: 10th Floor Atkins Library

Email: spec-coll@unccc.edu

Phone (704) 687-1170

 

Welcome

Atkins Logo

Research Guide for HIST 2600-A90 History Skills Seminar: Great Depression and New Deal

The J. Murrey Atkins Special Collections at the University of North Carolina at Charlotte is dedicated to supporting the teaching, research, and public service missions of the university by acquiring, organizing, preserving, and making available to a wide audience rare and unique materials in certain defined categories.

Among those resources are many that relate to the topics discussed in HIST 2600-A90 History Skills Seminar: Great Depression and New Deal

This guide is not intended to be a complete finding aid to the collections. It serves as a preliminary research tool, providing a brief description of holdings.  More detailed descriptions of the sources listed below are available in Special Collections and through the Library's online catalog. The catalog contains bibliographic records for the majority of the manuscript collections held in Special Collections as well as books and other printed material available at UNC Charlotte. The catalog is accessible through the Internet at http://library.uncc.edu/search/advanced/. Finding aids for these sources are also available through Special Collections website at http://specialcollections.uncc.edu. Please note that some collections may not yet have finding aids available and that this site is a work in progress.

Outreach and Staff Development Librarian

Profile Image
Denelle Eads
Contact Info
deads@uncc.edu
267 Atkins Library
704-687-1165
Send Email
 

University Links:

Alerts

Jobs

Make a Gift

Maps / Directions

Text Only



Accessibility





The University of North Carolina at Charlotte

9201 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28223-0001 ~ 704-687-UNCC (8622)

© 2010 UNC Charlotte | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Policy Statements


Follow UNC Charlotte

Facebook
Blogger
Twitter
Flickr
YouTube

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip