EndNote 101
Interdisciplinary
- Academic Search Complete Multi-disciplinary database.
- ScienceDirect Literature across all fields of science and social science.
Health
- Medline (via PubMed) Index to medical literature.
Free or open source. - Medline (via ProQuest) Over 4 million citations and abstracts, to worldwide biomedical literature.
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text Index to nursing & allied health literature. Includes evidence based care sheets
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition Indexing and full- text for more than 1000 nursing and allied health journals.
Children / Schools
- ERIC Database (via EBSCOhost) The primary education database via the EBSCOHost interface.
Gerontology
- Abstracts in Social Gerontology Bibliographic records covering areas related to social gerontology.
Management / Economics
- Business Source Complete Database providing access to articles in business-related journals.
- EconLit with Full Text Database for economics journals.
Psychology
- PsycINFO (Psychology) Index to articles, books, reports, and dissertations in the field of psychology.
- PILOTS: Published International Literature on Traumatic Stress Post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of trauma (1871 - present)
Public Policy
- PAIS International This resource covers issues in the public debate through selective coverage of a wide variety of international sources including journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more.
- Public Administration Abstracts Bibliographic records covering essential areas of public administration.
Social Service
- Sociological Abstracts Provides access to the world's literature in sociology and related disciplines.
- Social Services Abstracts Abstracts of professional journals, resources and issues.
- Social Work Abstracts Articles from professional, scholarly journals in social work.
Your Subject Librarian |




Loading...
