(Previously Academic Search Premier). Contains indexing for over 8,200 publications, with full text for nearly 4, 650 of those titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. Academic Search Premier contains...full text coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, etc.
Previously Business Source Premier. (Indexing: 1965+ ; Full Text: 1965+) Database providing access to articles in business-related journals, market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles (included SWOT analysis), and government documents.
(Indexing: 1954+) References to journal articles and articles in collections, citations to abstracts of dissertations, and citations to books on the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present.
Indexing: Full Text: 1991+) The most comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs, CIAO, publishes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs.
(Indexing: 1975+) Citations, abstracts and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and related fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy.
Full-text newspaper articles covering international, national, regional, state, and local news. Includes the New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Washington Post, Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Chicago Tribune, Christian Science Monitor, Charlotte Observer, and many others.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations.